COMPANY PRODUCT SOLUTION NEWS SUPPORT MEMBER CONTACT
SUPPORT
DOWNLOAD
產品免費軟件/App下載

Digital camera repair data of common problems

[ Source ]:Network      [ Date ]:7/12/2016      [ Veiws ]:478

Digital camera firmware upgrade

We need to upgrade the computer motherboard BIOS to obtain more stable performance, the digital camera is the same, the firmware upgrade (Firmware), can improve the performance of the system and improve its function. Firmware (Firmware) curing various camera in digital camera control software. The digital camera is according to the firmware (Firmware) to complete the image capture and processing.

In the actual repair, many customers due to misoperation, changed the original digital camera parameter settings, or because the digital camera camera photo effect, caused some functional failure can be solved by upgrading the firmware sudden blackout. Digital camera firmware and the computer motherboard BIOS, is burning on the chip. At present, most digital camera firmware using erasable chips, we only need to use a simple tool software and the corresponding data, can the digital camera firmware upgrade.

To Canon PowerShot G2 for example, you can start from the Canon Co's website to view and download the firmware upgrade package. After decompression. You will get a ".Fir" file, this file is the latest G2 firmware. Then copy it to your G2 camera's memory card. You can go through a card reader to copy files to a storage card, then the card is inserted into the camera. You can also use the USB data cable to connect the computer and camera, the mode dial camera selection to play the file, and then run the firmware upgrade software package UPLOADFIRMWARE.EXE can transfer the files to the memory card.

Copy a file, does not need to be connected to a computer, the camera mode dial keep playing file, while ensuring that the digital camera has sufficient power to support, can be connected to an external power supply to ensure enough electric energy. Open the can play files out in the camera menu, select the menu more out of the "Firm Updated" option, press enter, the firmware upgrade starts execution. About several tens of seconds, the camera upgrade is complete, then will be accompanied by a clear and crisp startup sound, the emergence of a successful upgrade prompted "Updated already" LCD screen, restart the camera, the firmware upgrade is complete.

Digital camera firmware (Firmware) Upgrade: (to Canon camera as an example, different vendors to upgrade in much the same way)

1 upgrade equipment used:

(1) computer (must use the USB interface)

(2) the camera (need firmware upgrade)

(3) a fully charged battery

(4) the USB connection

(5) the memory card (CF card or SD card)

(6) digital camera application software

(7) the firmware update (Firmware)

(8) the firmware update (Firmware)

2 upgrade steps:

(1) to manufacturers download site.

(2) read the software license agreement, the firmware (Firmware) enter the serial number of your camera download page at the bottom of the Serial Number box. If your camera can update the firmware (Firmware), download the firmware update (Firmware) (PDF format) and a new version of firmware (Firmware) data.

(3) the firmware (Firmware) data is extracted to generate a new firmware (Firmware) folder. Firmware update (Firmware) for generating a CF/ SD card.

(4) if you have a CF/ SD card reader, please first card in the computer, and then, the firmware (Firmware) directly copied to the root directory of the CF/ SD card, a firmware upgrade card (Firmware).

(5) if there is no card reader, you can use the following method. CF/ SD card inserted in the camera, camera format, and then connect the camera to your computer with a USB cable. Double click the firmware (Firmware) in the folder "UploadFirmware" icon, when the program is complete, the firmware (Firmware) have been copied to the cameras in the CF/ SD card.

(6) turn off the camera, connect the USB cable with the camera off. The camera firmware (Firmware) update operation on firmware (Firmware) [rewriting].

(7) open the camera to playback mode.

(8) press the menu button, select the update (Firm), and press the set button.

(9) when the screen display confirmation firmware (Firmware) version of the update, select [OK] and press the set button, to start the camera firmware (Firmware) rewriting. Different types of camera upgrades the time required is not the same, usually in the tens of seconds to a few minutes, the camera will be updated for the new firmware version (Firmware). Don't pay attention to in the process of upgrading the power, otherwise the camera will not boot. So be sure to use the camera's AC power adapter or battery power supply enough power for the camera.

[ Close Page ]
HOME | COMPANY | PRODUCT | SOLUTION | NEWS | SUPPORT | MEMBER | CONTACT

公司簡介 商品一覽 應用方案 産品資訊 技術支援 會員中心 聯絡方式
技術支援 SUPPORT
下載中心 DOWNLOAD
產品免費軟件/App下載

閉路電視常見問題維修資料

[ 信息來源 ]:網絡      [ 發布時間 ]:7/12/2016      [ 人氣指數 ]:479

數碼相機固件升級

我們需要不時地對電腦主板BIOS進行升級來獲得更穩定的性能,數碼相機也壹樣,通過固件(Firmware)的升級,可以提高系統的性能並改善其功能。固件(Firmware)是固化在數碼相機中的各種相機控制指令軟件。數碼相機就是根據固件(Firmware)來完成圖像的拍攝和處理的。

在實際維修中,很多由於客戶誤操作,把數碼相機原有設置參數更改,或是由於數碼相機突然斷電引起相機照片效果不佳、某些功能失效等都可以通過升級固件解決。數碼相機的固件和電腦主板BIOS壹樣,是燒錄在芯片上的。目前,大部分數碼相機的固件采用了可擦寫芯片,我們只需要利用壹個簡單的工具軟件以及相應的數據,就可以對數碼相機的固件進行升級。
以佳能的PowerShot G2為例,您可以首先從佳能公司的網站上查看和下載升級用的固件軟件包。解壓縮後您就會獲得壹個“.fir”文件,這個文件就是G2的最新固件程序。接下來把這個文件拷貝到您的G2相機的存儲卡中。您可以先通過讀卡器拷貝文件到存儲卡上,然後再將卡插到相機上。也可以用USB數據線把電腦和相機連接起來,將相機的模式轉盤選擇到播放檔,再運行固件升級軟件包中的UPLOADFIRMWARE.EXE就可以把文件傳輸到存儲卡中。

拷貝文件後,不需要連接電腦,將相機模式轉盤保持在播放檔,同時確保數碼相機有充足的電力支持,可以考慮接上外接電源來保證足夠的電能。打開可以在相機上調出播放檔的菜單,選擇菜單裏多出來的“Firm Updated”選項,按下確認鍵,固件升級就開始執行了。約幾十秒後,相機升級完畢,之後會伴隨壹聲清脆的啟動聲音,液晶顯示屏上會出現壹個升級成功的提示“Updated already”,重新啟動相機,整個固件升級工作就完成了。

數碼相機固件(Firmware)升級:(以佳能相機為例,不同廠商升級方式大同小異)
1.升級使用的設備:
  (1) 計算機(必須使用USB接口)
  (2) 相機(需要固件升級)
   (3) 充足電的電池
  (4) USB連線
(5) 記憶卡(CF卡或SD卡)
  (6) 數碼相機應用軟件
(7) 固件(Firmware)更新說明
(8) 固件(Firmware)更新程序

2. 升級步驟:
  (1) 到達廠家下載網站。
  (2) 閱讀軟件許可協議,在固件(Firmware)下載頁的最下方的Serial Number框中輸入您的相機的機身編號。如果您的相機可以進行固件(Firmware)更新,下載固件(Firmware)更新說明(pdf 格式)以及新版固件(Firmware)數據。
  (3) 固件(Firmware)數據被解壓縮後將生成壹個包含新版固件(Firmware)的文件夾。生成用於固件(Firmware)更新的CF/SD卡。
  (4) 如果您有CF/SD卡讀卡器,請首先在計算機上將卡格式化,然後把新版固件(Firmware)直接拷貝到CF/SD卡的根目錄下,做成固件(Firmware)升級卡。
  (5) 如果沒有讀卡器,可以使用以下的方法。在相機中插入CF/SD卡,用相機格式化,然後用USB電纜將相機與計算機連接起來。雙擊固件(Firmware)文件夾中的“UploadFirmware”圖標,當整個程序完成時,固件(Firmware)就已經被復制到相機中的CF/SD卡上了。
  (6) 關閉相機,將USB電纜與相機斷開。對相機固件(Firmware)更新的操作【對固件(Firmware)的改寫】。
  (7) 打開相機至回放模式。
  (8) 按下菜單按鈕,選擇其中的[Firm更新],並按下設置按鈕。
  (9) 當屏幕上顯示確認固件(Firmware)版本更新時,選擇[OK]並按下設置按鈕,從而開始相機固件(Firmware)的改寫。不同型號相機升級所需要的時間不盡相同,壹般在幾十秒到幾分鐘內完成,相機將被更新為新的固件(Firmware)版本。升級過程中註意不要斷電,否則相機將不能開機。所以壹定要使用相機的AC電源適配器或者電力充足的電池為相機供電。

[ 關閉頁面 ]
網站首頁 | 公司簡介 | 商品一覽 | 應用方案 | 産品資訊 | 技術支援 | 會員中心 | 联络我們